List of Universities in Adamawa State


List of Universities in Adamawa State

Adamawa State federal, state and private universities.

Three universities exist in Adamawa State, of which one belongs to the federal government, one belongs to the state government while one is privately-owned.

Below is the list of NUC approved Federal, state and private universities in Adamawa State.

Universities in Adamawa State

Federal:Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola

State:Adamawa State University Mubi

Private:American University of Nigeria, Yola

Post a Comment