List of Universities in Abia State


List of Universities in Abia State

Abia State federal, state and private universities.

Eight universities exist in Abia State, of which one belongs to the federal government, one belongs to the state government while six are privately owned.

Below is the list of NUC approved Federal, state and private universities in Abia State.

Universities in Abia State

Federal:Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike

State:Abia State University, Uturu

Private:Gregory University, Uturu
Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State
Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State
Nigerian British University, Asa, Abia State
Lux Mundi University Umuahia, Abia State
Amadeus University, Amizi, Abia State

Post a Comment