List of Universities in Delta State


List of Universities in Delta State

Delta State federal, state and private universities.

Thirteen universities exist in Delta State, of which three belong to the federal government, four belong to the state government, and six are privately owned.

Below is the list of NUC approved Federal, state and private universities in Delta State.

Universities in Delta State

Federal:Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun
Nigerian Maritime University Okerenkoko, Delta State
Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State

State:Delta State University Abraka
University of Delta, Agbor
Delta University of Science and Technology, Ozoro
Dennis Osadebe University, Asaba

Private:Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo
Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University
Novena University, Ogume
Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State
Margaret Lawrence University, Umunede, Delta State
Sports University, Idumuje, Ugboko, Delta State

Post a Comment