List of Universities in Ekiti State


List of Universities in Ekiti State

Ekiti State federal, state and private universities.

Three universities exist in Ekiti State, of which one belongs to the federal government, one belongs to the state government, and three is privately owned.

Below is the list of NUC-approved Federal, state and private universities in Ekiti State.

Universities in Ekiti State

Federal:Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State

State:Ekiti State University
Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology

Private:Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State
Hillside University of Science and Technology, Okemisi, Ekiti State
Venite University, Iloro-Ekiti, Ekiti State

Post a Comment