List of Universities in Kebbi State


List of Universities in Kebbi State

Kebbi State federal, state and private universities.

Four universities exist in Kebbi State, of which two belong to the federal government, one belongs to the state government and one is privately owned.

Below is the list of NUC-approved Federal and state universities in Kebbi State.

Universities in Kebbi State

Federal:Federal University, Birnin Kebbi
Federal University of Agriculture, Zuru, Kebbi State

State:Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero

Private:Rayhaan University, Kebbi

Post a Comment