List of Universities in Kwara State


List of Universities in Kwara State

Kwara State federal, state and private universities.

Ten universities exist in Kwara State, of which one belongs to the federal government, one belongs to the state government and eight are privately-owned.

Below is the list of NUC-approved Federal, state and private universities in Kwara State.

Universities in Kwara State

Federal:University of Ilorin

State:Kwara State University, Ilorin

Private:Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin
Landmark University, Omu-Aran.
Summit University
Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State
Thomas Adewumi University, Oko-Irese, Kwara State
Ahman Pategi University, Kwara State
University of Offa, Kwara State
Muhammad Kamalud University Kwara

Post a Comment