List of Universities in Nasarawa State


List of Universities in Nasarawa State

Nasarawa State federal, state and private universities.

Five universities exist in Nasarawa State, of which one belongs to the federal government, one belongs to the state government, and three are privately owned.

Below is the list of NUC-approved Federal and state universities in Nasarawa State.

Universities in Nasarawa State

Federal:Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State

State:Nasarawa State University Keffi

Private:Ave Maria University, Piyanko, Nasarawa State
Mewar University, Masaka, Nasarawa State
Phoenix University, Agwada, Nasarawa State

Post a Comment