List of Universities in Osun State


List of Universities in Osun State

Osun State federal, state and private universities.

Twelve universities exist in Osun State, of which two belong to the federal government, two belong to the state government and eight are privately owned.

Below is the list of NUC approved Federal, state and private universities in Osun State.

Universities in Osun State

Federal:Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife
Federal University of Health Sciences, Ila Orangun, Osun State

State:Osun State University Osogbo
University of Ilesa, Osun State

Private:Adeleke University, Ede
Bowen University, Iwo
Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo
Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji
Kings University, Ode Omu
Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State
Redeemer’s University, Ede
Westland University Iwo, Osun State

Post a Comment