List of Universities in Oyo State


List of Universities in Oyo State

Oyo State federal, state and private universities.

Twelve universities exist in Oyo State, of which one belongs to the federal government, three belong to the state government, and eight are privately owned.

Below is the list of NUC approved Federal, state and private universities in Oyo State.

Universities in Oyo State

Federal:University of Ibadan

State:Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso
Oyo State Technical University Ibadan
Emmanuel Alayande University of Education. Oyo, Oyo State

Private:Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan
Lead City University, Ibadan
Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State
Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State
Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo
Atiba University Oyo
Dominion University Ibadan, Oyo State
West Midlands Open University, Ibadan, yo State

Post a Comment